Menu

Main menu

Full Session Calendar for Summer 2017


Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017  (Exams: Friday, August 11 and Saturday, August 12)

  • First Day of Classes for Full Session of Summer 2017 is Tuesday, May 23 
  • No classes will meet on Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day). 
  • Final day for registration and payment without late fee is Tuesday, May 23
  • Last day to register (with late fee); drop or add classes is Sunday, June 4 (payment is due upon registration)
  • Last day to drop without a "W" is Sunday, June 4
  • Last day to select or cancel a class with pass or fail grading is Wednesday, June 7
  • No classes will meet on Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Last day to drop with a “W” is Tuesday, July 25
  • Last day to drop with "WP" or "WF" is Thursday, August 10
  • Full Session Classes End on Thursday, August 10
  • Exam days are Friday, August 11 & Saturday, August 12
  • Grades are due Tuesday, August 15 by 8:00 a.m.
     
  • Make-up Days for Full Session - Classes that normally meet on Monday/Wednesday (twice a week) will have class on Friday, June 2 (this is the makeup day for Monday, May 22)
  • Make-up Days for Full Session - Classes that normally meet on Monday/Wednesday (twice a week) will have class on Friday, June 9 (this is the makeup day for Monday, May 29)
  • Make-up Days for Full Session - Classes that normally meet on Monday/Wednesday (twice a week) will have class on Friday, July 7 (this is the makeup day for Monday, July 3)
  • Make-up Days for Full Session - Classes that normally meet on Tuesday-Thursday (twice a week) will have class on Friday, July 14 (this is the makeup day for Tuesday, July 4)

____________________________________________________________________________
NOTE:  Special Calendar Programs Open Learning (Graduate only), Web-based and Travel/Study
Abroad Program courses may not follow the normal calendar or daily schedule.  Dates and times can be found in the course listings.

Note:  Billing is paperless, go to go.lehigh.edu/ebill  to review your Bursar Account.